Adjust font size: Toggle Contrast Mode:
Donate

Listen to the Bible in a Year Podcast

Day 142 - Tuesday 21st May 2024

Today's readings come from Psalm 66:1-12, John 12:37-13:17 and 1 Samuel 10:9-12:25 Posted: May 21, 2024

Day 141 - Monday 20th May 2024

Today's readings comes from Psalm 65, John 12:12-36 and 1 Samuel 8:1-10:8 Posted: May 20, 2024

Day 140 - Sunday 19th May 2024

Today's readings come from Proverbs 12:18-27, John 11:45-12:11 and 1 Samuel 5-7 Posted: May 19, 2024

Day 139 - Saturday 18th May 2024

Today's readings come from Psalm 64:1-10, John 11:1-44 and 1 Samuel 2:27-4:22 Posted: May 18, 2024

Day 138 - Friday 17th May 2024

Today's readings come from Psalm 63:1-11, John 10:22-42 and 1 Samuel 1:1-2:26 Posted: May 17, 2024

Day 137 - Thursday 16th May 2024

Today's readings come from Psalm 62:1-12, John 9:35-10:21 and Ruth 3-4 Posted: May 16, 2024

Day 136 - Wednesday 15th May 2024

Today's readings come from Proverbs 12:8-17, John 9:1-34 and Ruth 1-2 Posted: May 15, 2024

Day 135 - Tuesday 14th May 2024

Today's readings come from Psalm 61:1-8, John 8:31-59 and Judges 20-21 Posted: May 14, 2024

Day 134 - Monday 13th May 2024

Today's readings come from Psalm 60:5-12, John 8:12-30 and Judges 18-19 Posted: May 13, 2024

Day 133 - Sunday 12th May 2024

Today's readings come from Psalm 60:1-4, John 7:45-8:11 and Judges 16-17 Posted: May 12, 2024